Association of Women Attorneys of Lake County

Board of Directors 2013- 2014
Executive Board      Board Members
President: Gayle Miller       Robert Ackley
Vice President: Kathleen Curtin  Irene Curran
Co-Treasurer: Rachel Kane                        MaryKay Foy
Co-Treasurer: Sandie Moon Joy Gossman
Co-Secretary: Karissa Anderson Hon. Veronica O'Malley
Co-Secretary: Rachel Heyman    Alan Pearlman
Past President: Shyama Parikh Amy Strege
  Stella Veytsel
  Lori Weiss-Berdenis
  Jennifer Witherspoon

Next AWALC Monthly Lunch Meeting
Wednesday, April 2, 2014 at 12:00 p.m.
Speaker: Rebecca Streifler
Red Cross, Director of Development

Location: Potesta's (Greenbay Road, Waukegan)
Cost: $13.00 members/$15.00 non-members
Annual Installation of Officers and Directors
Tuesday, May 13, 2014
Location: Ivanhoe Club (28846 N. Thorngate Drive, Ivanhoe, Illinois)
Cost: $55.00

Cocktails: 5:30 p.m.
Dinner: 6:30 p.m.

Special Guest and Key Note Speaker:
Illinois Supreme Court Chief Justice Rita Garman

Members will be mailed Invitations or
click here to register using your credit card

AWALC is a proud sponsor of the following event:

Anatomy of a Wrongful Conviction of a Woman

Sunday, April 13, 2014
Time: 2:00 p.m.
Location: College of Lake County, Building C

Cost: Free
Click here for more information.